Bloglines vs. Google Reader

I haven’t really used any of the browser based readers. I’ve been sticking to SharpReader for quite some time now. But this seems to be a good article comparing the two market leaders. Time to check those out. For some reason i have taken a liking to my desktop reader. I tried the Google reader but it reminds me so much of Google email and I’m having some kind of mind block because of that. They probably have some kind of desktop thing i can install to prompt me every time a new feed comes in. I’m just too lazy to switch i guess and SharpReader gets me what i want. I have it synced with my home PC and laptop for now but that could quickly get out of sync. That probably the only reason why I would switch.

Leave a Reply

